Earthquake - Manitoba

Displayed Alphabetically by Name

ABC Power Tools

201 REGENT AVE. W.
WINNIPEG, MB
R2C 1R3
Phone: 204-224-1760
Fax: 204-224-0695
Email: abcpower@mts.net
abcpowertools.ca

Accurate Lawnmower Service Ltd.

344 PEMBINA HIGHWAY
WINNIPEG, MB
R3L 2E7
Phone: 204-284-5950
Fax: 204-474-0445
Email: jim@accuratelawn.ca
accuratelawn.ca

Altona Farm Service Ltd.

80-6TH ST NE
ALTONA, MB
R0G 0B0
Phone: 204-324-5523
Fax: 204-324-6433
Email: info@altonafarmservice.ca

Collyer's Sales & Service

603 PACIFIC AVE
BRANDON, MB
R7A 0H9
Phone: 204-727-2491
Fax: 204-727-2492
Email: kcollyer@collyer.com

Cummings Small Engine Service

567 MARION ST.
WINNIPEG, MB
R2J 0J9
Phone: 204-237-4911
Fax: 204-237-4027
cseswpg.com

Grandview Small Motors

153 RAILWAY AVE.N.
GRANDVIEW, MB
R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204-546-2823
Fax: 204-546-3291
Email: gvsmallmotors@outlook.com

Ideal Small Engine

500 BERRY ST
WINNIPEG, MB
R3J 1N9
Phone: 204-775-4555
Fax: 204-775-0048
Email: idealsmallengine@gmail.com
idealsmallengine.com

Laramee Enterprises

70 - 10TH STREET N.E.
PORTAGE LA PRAIRIE, MB
R1N 1B4
Phone: 204-857-3483
Fax: 204-353-2278
Email: laramee@mts.net

Lindenberg Seeds Ltd.

#14 - 1ST STREET
BRANDON, MB
R7A 2V9
Phone: 204-727-0575
Fax: 204-727-2832
Email: lindenbergr@lindenbergseeds.ca

Shachtay Sales & Service

BOX 190
ARBORG, MB
R0C 0A0
Phone: 204-376-5233
Fax: 204-376-5234
Email: shachtays@hotmail.com

St. Andrews Parts & Power

184 ST ANDREWS RD
ST ANDREWS, MB
R1A 3G2
Phone: 204-953-0030
Fax: 204-953-0032
Email: Bradz@mymts.net
standrewspartsandpower.ca

Stringers Home Town Depot

99-7TH AVE.
GIMLI, MB
R0C 1B0
Phone: 204-642-7490
Email: stringers@mts.net

Teulon Tractor & Motor Ltd.

BOX 49
TEULON, MB
R0C 3B0
Phone: 204-886-2084
Fax: 204-886-2315
Email: ttm@mymts.net

Tyndall Power Products Ltd.

BOX 228
TYNDALL, MB
R0E 2B0
Phone: 204-268-3006
Fax: 204-268-1203
Email: tppltd@mts.net