Aspen Fuel - Manitoba

Displayed Alphabetically by Name

A G G Hardware & Farm Supplies

182 NOTRE DAME AVE
NOTRE DAME DU LOURDES, MB
R0G 1M0
Phone: 204-248-2652
Fax: 204-248-2686
Email: agghardware@mts.net

A.R.K. New-Tech Ltd.

304 HWY. #3
BOX 100
MANITOU, MB
R0G 1G0
Phone: 204-242-2424
Fax: 204-242-2424
Email: mail@arknew.com
arknew.com

ABC Power Tools

201 REGENT AVE. W.
WINNIPEG, MB
R2C 1R3
Phone: 204-224-1760
Fax: 204-224-0695
Email: abcpower@mts.net
abcpowertools.ca

Accurate Lawnmower Service Ltd.

344 PEMBINA HIGHWAY
WINNIPEG, MB
R3L 2E7
Phone: 204-284-5950
Fax: 204-474-0445
Email: jim@accuratelawn.ca
accuratelawn.ca

All Season's Equipment Repair

1178 BRUNSWICK ST.
WINNIPEG, MB
R2G 3G3
Phone: 204-669-7305
Fax: 204-667-1068
Email: allseasonsequiprepair@hotmail.ca

Allcraft Mechanical

2739 PEMBINA HWY.
WINNIPEG, MB
R3T 2H5
Phone: 204-269-4096
Fax: 204-261-9747
Email: allcraftmechanical@yahoo.ca

B & C Power Products

BOX 1620, HWY 10 SOUTH
THE PAS, MB
R9A 1L4
Phone: 204-623-5791
Fax: 204-623-7226
Email: bcpower@mts.net
bcpowerproductsinc.com/

Blaine's Small Engine

25 MAIN ST
ASHERN, MB
R0C 0E0
Phone: 204-768-2545
Fax: 204-768-2566
Email: bpaulson@mymts.net

Boschman Auto Inc.

28030 ROAD 29N
GRUNTHAL, MB
R0A 0R0
Phone: 204-434-6451

Claydon's Small Engine Repair

DUGALD, MB
R0E 0K0
Phone: 204-866-3674
Email: mclaydon@mts.net

Co-operative St. Leon Ltd.

ST LEON, MB
R0G 2E0
Phone: 204-744-2228
Fax: 204-744-2071

Collyer's Sales & Service

603 PACIFIC AVE
BRANDON, MB
R7A 0H9
Phone: 204-727-2491
Fax: 204-727-2492
Email: kcollyer@collyer.com

Cummings Small Engine Service

567 MARION ST.
WINNIPEG, MB
R2J 0J9
Phone: 204-237-4911
Fax: 204-237-4027
cseswpg.com

Dauphin Consumers Co-op

18-3RD AVE NE
DAUPHIN, MB
R7N 0Y6
Phone: 204-638-6003
Fax: 204-638-6353
dauphincoop.com

Father's Repair Ltd.

BOX 1884
SWAN RIVER, MB
R0L 1Z0
Phone: 204-734-9137

G & A Rentals

176-2ND AVE. N.
STONEWALL, MB
R0C 2Z0
Phone: 204-467-7368
Fax: 204-467-8963
Email: garent@mts.net
garentals.ca/

Gilbert Plains Consumers Co-op

22 BURROWS
GILBERT PLAINS MANITOBA
R0L 0X0
Phone: 204-548-2387
Fax: 204-548-2437
Email: gpcoop@mymts.net

Gimli Small Engines Ltd.

207 DUNLOP AVE.
GIMLI IND PARK
GIMLI, MB
R0C 1B0
Phone: 204-642-5583
Fax: 204-642-8887
Email: gsesmall@hotmail.net

Grandview Small Motors

153 RAILWAY AVE.N.
GRANDVIEW, MB
R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204-546-2823
Fax: 204-546-3291
Email: gvsmallmotors@outlook.com

Ideal Small Engine

500 BERRY ST
WINNIPEG, MB
R3J 1N9
Phone: 204-775-4555
Fax: 204-775-0048
Email: idealsmallengine@gmail.com
idealsmallengine.com

K N R Ag Sales & Service

BOX 164
BRUNKILD, MB
R0G 0E0
Phone: 204-736-3050
Fax: 204-736-3152
Email: sales@knrag.com
knrag.com

Laramee Enterprises

70 - 10TH STREET N.E.
PORTAGE LA PRAIRIE, MB
R1N 1B4
Phone: 204-857-3483
Fax: 204-353-2278
Email: laramee@mts.net

Lussier's Garage

220-3RD ST.
SOMERSET, MB
R0G 2L0
Phone: 204-744-2024
Fax: 204-744-2674

Maple Farm Equipment

HIGHWAY #16 SOUTH
RUSSELL, MANITOBA
R0J 1W0
Phone: 204-773-2149
Fax: 204-773-3921
Email: mlucas@maplefarm.com
maplefarm.com

Master Tech Small Engine Repair

BOX 319
EAST SELKIRK, MB
R0E 0M0
Phone: 204-482-7606
Fax: 204-482-7655
Email: mastertech@mts.net

Mazergroup - Steinbach

300 PTH 12N
STEINBACH, MB
R5G 1T6
Phone: 204-326-9834
Fax: 204-326-4173
Email: steinbach@mazergroup.ca
mazergroup.ca

Mazergroup - Winnipeg

761 SYMINGTON ROAD
WINNIPEG, MB
R2J 4E6
Phone: 204-253-2900
Fax: 204-253-2934
Email: winnipeg@mazergroup.ca
mazergroup.ca

Northern Rentals Ltd.

BOX 1360
SWAN RIVER, MB
R0L 1Z0
Phone: 204-734-5800
Email: rentals@minishgroup.com
northernrentals.ca/

Reit-Syd Equipment Ltd.

HWY 5&10 WEST
DAUPHIN, MB
R7N 2T9
Phone: 204-638-6443
Fax: 204-638-7023
Email: tim@reit-syd.com

Ryback's Custom Machine

BOX 5198,R.R.1
BEAUSEJOUR, MB
R0E 0C0
Phone: 204-268-1943
Email: dryback@highspeedcrow.ca

Shachtay Sales & Service

BOX 190
ARBORG, MB
R0C 0A0
Phone: 204-376-5233
Fax: 204-376-5234
Email: shachtays@hotmail.com

Smoke N Fish

405 MAIN ST.
SELKIRK, MB
R1A 1T9
Phone: 204-785-8860
Fax: 204-785-8868
Email: smokenfish@outlook.com

Souris Sales & Service

150 MAPLE AVE. W.
SOURIS, MB
R0K 2C0
Phone: 204-483-2289
Fax: 204-483-2289
Email: bspearce@mts.net

Southeast Small Engine

BOX 41, GROUP 60, R.R.2
LORETTE, MB
R0A 0YO
Phone: 204-878-4242
Email: repair@sese.ca

Sportsman's Stop

HWY 59 & 44
DUGALD, MB
R0E 0K0
Phone: 204-757-2850
Fax: 204-757-2850

St. Andrews Parts & Power

184 ST ANDREWS RD
ST ANDREWS, MB
R1A 3G2
Phone: 204-953-0030
Fax: 204-953-0032
Email: Bradz@mymts.net
standrewspartsandpower.ca

St. Croix Cycle & Marine

BOX 157,
ST. GEORGES, MB
R0E 1V0
Phone: 204-367-2219
Fax: 204-367-2210
Email: stcroixcycle@gmail.com

St. Paul Small Engine

2958 UNIT C.HENDERSON HWY.
EAST ST. PAUL, MB
R2C 0C6
Phone: 204-661-2492
Email: sales@stpaulsmallengine.com
stpaulsmallengine.com

Stringers Home Town Depot

99-7TH AVE.
GIMLI, MB
R0C 1B0
Phone: 204-642-7490
Email: stringers@mts.net

Swen's Small Engines

BOX 122
ELIE, MB
R0H 0H0
Phone: 204-353-2357
Fax: 204-353-2416
Email: swens@pmcnet.ca
swens.ca

TAK Enterprises Inc.

270 AGRI PARK ROAD
OAK BLUFF, MB
R0G 1N0
Phone: 204-895-3783
Fax: 204-832-4828
Email: Wayne@takpowersports.com
takpowersports.com

Teulon Tractor & Motor Ltd.

BOX 49
TEULON, MB
R0C 3B0
Phone: 204-886-2084
Fax: 204-886-2315
Email: ttm@mymts.net

The Rental House

260 PARK ROAD WEST
STEINBACH, MB
R5G 1V5
Phone: 204-326-2266
Email: infomb@therentalhouse.com
mb.therentalhouse.com

The Small Shop

BOX 58,
EDEN, MB
R0J 0M0
Phone: 204-966-3423
Fax: 204-966-3425
Email: thesmallshop.eden@gmail.com

Tri-Star Ag Services

100 - 4TH AVE
CARMAN MB R0G 0J0
Phone: 204-745-5000
Fax: 204-745-6006
Email: tristartd@live.ca

Tyndall Power Products Ltd.

BOX 228
TYNDALL, MB
R0E 2B0
Phone: 204-268-3006
Fax: 204-268-1203
Email: tppltd@mts.net

Van's Lumber

VAN'S LUMBER & HARDWARE LTD.
41 LORNE AVE
SWAN LAKE, MB
R0G 2S0
Phone: 204-836-2555
Fax: 204-836-2114
Email: vanslumber@hotmail.com