Agri-Fab - Manitoba

Displayed Alphabetically by Name

Accurate Lawnmower Service Ltd.

344 PEMBINA HIGHWAY
WINNIPEG, MB
R3L 2E7
Phone: 204-284-5950
Fax: 204-474-0445
Email: jim@accuratelawn.ca
accuratelawn.ca

B & C Power Products

BOX 1620, HWY 10 SOUTH
THE PAS, MB
R9A 1L4
Phone: 204-623-5791
Fax: 204-623-7226
Email: bcpower@mts.net
bcpowerproductsinc.com/

Collyer's Sales & Service

603 PACIFIC AVE
BRANDON, MB
R7A 0H9
Phone: 204-727-2491
Fax: 204-727-2492
Email: kcollyer@collyer.com

D & M Rentals (1997) Ltd.

BOX 100,
NIVERVILLE, MB
R0A 1E0
Phone: 204-388-6577
Fax: 204-388-6576

Delmar's Pro Hardware

BOX 564
MELITA, MB
R0M 1L0
Phone: 204-522-3937
Fax: 204-522-3152

Elm Creek Co-op

BOX 130
ELM CREEK, MB
R0G 0N0
Phone: 204-436-2493
Fax: 204-436-2391
Email: elmcreekcoop@mts.net

Gerald's Marine

BOX 65,
ASHERN, MB
R0C 0E0
Phone: 204-768-2013

Green Valley Equipment Inc.

BOX 6000
HWY 3 E, 25016 RD. 25W
MORDEN, MB
R6M 2B9
Phone: 204-324-6456
Fax: 204-325-5168
Email: chadn@gveag.com

H & D Farm & Auto Supply Ltd.

26150 CEDAR LAKE RD.
OAKBANK MB
R0E 1J0
Phone: 204-444-3592
Fax: 204-444-5763

Laramee Enterprises

70 - 10TH STREET N.E.
PORTAGE LA PRAIRIE, MB
R1N 1B4
Phone: 204-857-3483
Fax: 204-353-2278
Email: laramee@mts.net

Lussier's Garage

220-3RD ST.
SOMERSET, MB
R0G 2L0
Phone: 204-744-2024
Fax: 204-744-2674

Master Tech Small Engine Repair

BOX 319
EAST SELKIRK, MB
R0E 0M0
Phone: 204-482-7606
Fax: 204-482-7655
Email: mastertech@mts.net

Mazergroup - Steinbach

300 PTH 12N
STEINBACH, MB
R5G 1T6
Phone: 204-326-9834
Fax: 204-326-4173
Email: steinbach@mazergroup.ca
mazergroup.ca

Shachtay Sales & Service

BOX 190
ARBORG, MB
R0C 0A0
Phone: 204-376-5233
Fax: 204-376-5234
Email: shachtays@hotmail.com

Souris Sales & Service

150 MAPLE AVE. W.
SOURIS, MB
R0K 2C0
Phone: 204-483-2289
Fax: 204-483-2289
Email: bspearce@mts.net

St. Andrews Parts & Power

184 ST ANDREWS RD
ST ANDREWS, MB
R1A 3G2
Phone: 204-953-0030
Fax: 204-953-0032
Email: Bradz@mymts.net
standrewspartsandpower.ca

Swen's Small Engines

BOX 122
ELIE, MB
R0H 0H0
Phone: 204-353-2357
Fax: 204-353-2416
Email: swens@pmcnet.ca
swens.ca

Teulon Tractor & Motor Ltd.

BOX 49
TEULON, MB
R0C 3B0
Phone: 204-886-2084
Fax: 204-886-2315
Email: ttm@mymts.net

Tyndall Power Products Ltd.

BOX 228
TYNDALL, MB
R0E 2B0
Phone: 204-268-3006
Fax: 204-268-1203
Email: tppltd@mts.net

Winkler Lawn & Auto Service

124 ALBERT ST
WINKLER, MB
R6W 4B5
Phone: 204-325-1305
Fax: 204-325-0871
Email: winlawn@mts.net